Members of ENI / Contacts

Institute Location in NZ Website
Information Technology Training Institute (ITTI) Auckland
Tai Poutini Polytechnic Greymouth
Western Institute of Technology New Plymouth
Eastern Institute of Technology Napier
Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology Nelson
Otago Polytechnic Dunedin
Southern Institute of Technology Invercargill
PIHMS New Plymouth
ACG - Academic Colleges Group Auckland
AUT University Auckland
Bay of Plenty Polytechnic Tauranga
CPIT Christchurch
Design and Arts College of NZ (Kaplan Aspect) Christchurch
Le Cordon Bleu Wellington
MFH International Wellington
Massey University Akld / P.Nth / Wgtn
National Technology Institute Auckland
St Catherine’s College Wellington
UCOL - Universal College of Learing P.Nth / Wanganui / Masterton
Unitec New Zealand Auckland - Mt Albert & Waitakere
University of Canterbury Christchurch
University of Otago Dunedin
Victoria University of Wellington Wellington
Waikato University Hamilton
Waiariki Institute of Technology Rotorua
Wintec Hamilton
Wellington Institute of Technology Lower Hutt (Wgtn)
Whitireia Polytechnic Akld / Porirua (Wgtn)
Auckland University Auckland
Navitas (University of Canterbury) Christchurch
Lincoln University Christchurch
NZ Institute of Education (NZIE) Auckland
Whitecliffe School of Arts and Design Auckland
AIS St Helens Auckland


Education Network Indonesia Ltd


Post Office Box 51 212

Tawa, New Zealand 5248

Email: William (Bill) Russell - Chairman

Email: Paul Bryant - Director



Education New Zealand Wellington




New Zealand Immigration Service (Jakarta)